top of page


The Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of Geneva Lake area citizens dedicated to fostering environmental education for all ages:

Bill Thompson - President

Gil Kirkpatrick - VIce President 

Jim Smith - Secretary/Treasurer

Board Members:


Brigid Cashman 

Kristen Freytag

Shannon McCarthy

Ted Peters

Robert Rowe

Toni Harkness

Casey Burmeister

John Olson

Skip Mosshamer

Chuck Palma

Carol Zimmermann

Ex-Officio Directors:

Mark S. Lillie, Geneva Lake Association President

Jacob Schmidt, Geneva Lake Environmental Agency Director

Honorary Directors:

Tom Reynolds, Jr.

Terry Quinn

 Terry Quinn

bottom of page